Phi Beta Delta 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

President

Danny Shipka

Associate Professor, Media and Strategic Communications
206 Paul Miller Building
405.744.6354
dshipka@okstate.edu

Vice President

Jared Johnson

Assistant Professor, Media and Strategic Communications
317A Paul Miller Building
405.744.8274
Jared.l.johnson@okstate.edu

Past President

Sarah Gordon

Director, Assessment and Testing
105 UAT Building
405.744-6685
sarah.gordon@okstate.edu

Secretary

Nani Pybus

Proposal Development Specialist, VPRTT
206 Whitehurst
405.744.3660
nani.pybus@okstate.edu

Treasurer and ISS Representative

Tim Huff

Manager, International Students and Scholars
250 Student Union
405.744.2110
tim.huff@okstate.edu

International Student Representative

Thiago Montagner Souza

Graduate student, Ph.D., Food Science
thiagom@okstate.edu

US Student Representative

Chelsey Johnson

Communications and Political Science
chelsjj@okstate.edu

Chapter Coordinator

Jeff Simpson

Study Abroad/NSE Director
242 Student Union
405.744.8569
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu