Local Phi Beta Delta Members

Name Email
Samar Abid samaraa@okstate.edu
Charles Ira Abramson charles.abramson@okstate.edu
Mounzer A. Alharake sumah@okstate.edu
Estella Atekwana estella.atekwana@okstate.edu
Geraldine Auel gerry.auel@okstate.edu
Ronald S. Beer rbeer_osu@brightok.net
Lee Bird lee.bird@okstate.edu
Anthony Cambas anthony.cambas@okstate.edu
Beth Schaefer Caniglia beth.caniglia@okstate.edu
Tracy Carter tracy.carter@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Carver-Cyr elizabeth.carver_cyr@okstate.edu
Kenneth E. Case ken.case@okstate.edu
Bret Danliowicz bret.danilowicz@okstate.edu
Robert Darcy bob.darcy@okstate.edu 
Judy Davis judy.davis@okstate.edu
Lionel J. Dawson lionel.dawson@okstate.edu 
Cecil W. Dugger cecil.dugger@okstate.edu
Nurhan Dunford nurhan.dunford@okstate.edu
Jami Fullterton jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Perry Gethner perry.gethner@okstate.edu
Duane A. Gilll duane.gill@okstate.edu
Sarah Gordon sarah.gordon@okstate.edu
Stanley Grogg stanley.grogg@okstate.edu
Stephen W. Hallgren steve.hallgren@okstate.edu
Reuel R. Hanks reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Paulette Hebert paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
David Henneberry david.henneberry@okstate.edu
Shida Henneberry shida.henneberry@okstate.edu
Janet Herren janet.herren@okstate.edu
Abby Hou xuetian@okstate.edu
Tim Huff thuff@okstate.edu
Lawrence M. Hynson lhynson@okstate.edu
Joel M. Jenswold joel.jenswold@okstate.edu
Chelsey Johnson chelsjj@okstate.edu
Ramesh Kaipa ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu
Rebekah Kidanemariam kidanem@okstate.edu
Kenneth Kim ken.kim@okstate.edu
Michael A. Kizer mkizer@okstate.edu
Julie Koch julie.koch@okstate.edu
Thomas Kuzmic thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Hangshim Lee hangshim.lee@okstate.edu
Charles L. Leider charles.leider@okstate.edu
Dale Robert Lightfoot d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Don Anthony Lucca lucca@ceat.okstate.edu
Assunta Maria Martin assunta.martin@okstate.edu
Hannah McReynolds hannah.mcreynolds@okstate.edu
Dawson Metcalf dawson.metcalf@okstate.edu
Chinnatat Methapatara chinnatat.methapatara@okstate.edu
Ahmed Moneeb moneeb@okstate.edu
Thiago Montagner Souza thiagom@okstate.edu
Brenda Morales blm@okstate.edu
Maureen J. Nemecek maureen.nemecek@okstate.edu 
James Pappas james.pappas@okstate.edu
Dennis Preston dennis.preston@okstate.edu
Nani Suzette Pybus pybus@okstate.edu
Seung Ra seung.ra@okstate.edu
Jon Ramsey jon.ramsey@okstate.edu
Patricia A. Rayas-Duarte pat.rayas_duarte@okstate.edu
Jose Sagarnaga jose.sagarnaga@okstate.edu
Enrique Sanchez-Kong enriqjs@okstate.edu
Karen Sebring karen.sebring@okstate.edu
Danny Shipka dshipka@okstate.edu
Jeff Simpson jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
Michael Myrle Smith michael.m.smith@okstate.edu
Kenneth Stern k.stern@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Merrit Taylor mtaylor-okstate@lane-ag.org
John TeVelde John.Te_Velde@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Tello jtello@okstate.edu
Paul Tikalsky paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Sheryl Tucker sheryl.tucker@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Vadjunec jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
Pedro Velasco pedro.velasco@okstate.edu
Theodore Merrill Vestal ted.vestal@okstate.edu
Vivian Wang vivian.wang@okstate.edu
Stephen Wanger steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Lou Watkins lou@weswatkins.com
Wade Watkins wade.watkins@okstate.edu
Wes Watkins wes@weswatkins.com
Mark Weiser mark.weiser@okstate.edu
Thomas A. Wikle t.wikle@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu